Our Team

Our Team

Pavlina Petrova

Pavlina Petrova

p.petrova@zaraconsult.com

Master’s degree in Accounting and Auditing
University of National and World Economy, Sofia
MBA in Finance
University of Sheffield

Nikola Davidkov

Nikola Davidkov

davidkov@zaraconsult.com

Master’s degree in Accounting and Auditing
University of National and World Economy, Sofia

Evgeni Pavlov

Evgeni Pavlov

e.pavlov@zaraconsult.com

Master’s degree in Finance
University of National and World Economy, Sofia

Anelia Angelova

Anelia Angelova

ani@zaraconsult.com

Master’s degree in International business and management
Academy of economics D. A. Tsenov, Svishtov

Ivaylo Nikolov

Ivaylo Nikolov

i.nikolov@zaraconsult.com

Master’s in Financial Analysis and Control
Academy of economics D. A. Tsenov, Svishtov

Denitsa Dimitrova

Denitsa Dimitrova

deni@zaraconsult.com

Master’s degree in Accounting and Auditing
University of National and World Economy, Sofia

Organization and Management in Industrial Manufacturing
University of National and World Economy, Sofia

Veronika Stankeva

Veronika Stankeva

veronika@zaraconsult.com

Master’s degree in Accounting and Auditing
University of National and World Economy

Neli Sveshtnikovska

Neli Sveshtnikovska

sveshtnikovska.n@zaraconsult.com

Bachelor’s degree in Finance
Academy of economics D. A. Tsenov, Svishtov

Diana Kuneva

Master’s Degree in Human Resources Management
University of National and World Economy, Sofia

Spas Tsarkov

Bachelor degree in International finance and trade
University of Portsmouth

ViKtoria Toncheva

Viktoria Toncheva

v.toncheva@zaraconsult.com

Master’s degree in Accounting and Auditing
Academy of economics D. A. Tsenov, Svishtov

Stanislav Zhekov

Stanislav Zhekov

s.zhekov@zaraconsult.com

Master`s degree in Аccounting and financial control
University of Economics, Varna

Tsvetina Aleksandrova

Tsvetina Aleksandrova

t.aleksandrova@zaraconsult.com

Bachelor’s degree in Regional Development and Politics
Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”, Sofia

Lyuben Tsonev

Lyuben Tsonev

l.tsonev@zaraconsult.com

Master’s degree in Accounting
University of National and World Economy, Sofia

Nadezhda Lazarova

n.lazarova@zaraconsult.com

Master’s degree in Information technologies in the judicial and executive power
“St. Cyrill and St. Methodius” University, Veliko Tarnovo

Bachelor’s degree in Accounting
University of National and World Economy

Mirena Ilieva

Mirena Ilieva

m.ilieva@zaraconsult.com

Master’s degree in Economics and Labour Organization
University of National and World Economy, Sofia

Stefan Stefanov

Stefan Stefanov

s.stefanov@zaraconsult.com

Master’s degree in Accountancy and Control
University of National and World Economy, Sofia

Hristo Iliev

Hristo Iliev

Bachelor’s Degree in Еconomy and Business
University of National and World Economy, Sofia

Rositsa Uzunova

Bachelor’s degree in Human Resource Management
University of National and World Economy, Sofia

Dimitrina Dimitrova

d.dimitrova@zaraconsult.com

Master’s degree in Finance
Academy of economics D. A. Tsenov, Svishtov

Yordan Tachov

y.tachov@zaraconsult.com

Bachelor degree in International finance and trade
University of Portsmouth

Katerina Shopova

k.shopova@zaraconsult.com

Master’s degree in Economics of Human Resources
University of National and World Economy, Sofia

Master’s degree in Accounting University of National and World Economy, Sofia

Zdravko Georgiev

z.georgiev@zaraconsult.com

Master’s degree in Currency, Custom and Tax control – Professional classification
Academy of economics D. A. Tsenov, Svishtov

Greta Hubenova

Bachelor’s degree in Accounting
University of National and World Economy, Sofia

Yanna Ivanova

Master’s degree Corporate Accounting with sectoral specialization in IT sector
Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”, Sofia

Ivan Subev

Ivan Subev

CPA Registered auditor N0025

Stay Connected


International calls
+359 2 943 33 88

YOU NEED FREE OF CHARGE EXPERT ADVICE?

PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US!
Zara Consult Menu